TOR Decorating

TOR Fashion's SWTOR Referral Link


TOR Decorating Customized Stronghold Contest

The winners have been posted. Sorry for the short delay.

We’re holding a single-room Customized Stronghold contest! Submit your best decorated room to TOR Decorating for a chance to win one of five Taun Fawn pet codes or one of three Amazon 2400 Cartel Coins cards. See below for details.

NOTE: There is a separate submission form for the contest. Do NOT use the Customized Stronghold form located in the menu.

Categories

Category 1

Large Room (eg., garage, solarium)

Category 2

Medium Room (eg., main room, vestibule)

Category 3

Small Room (eg., rooms marked with a direction)

Category 4

Narrow Room (eg., staircase, hallway, tunnel)

Category 5

Exterior Room (eg., balcony, docking bay)

Prizes

Pet Codes

We will give away a Taun Fawn pet code for each category. The post with the highest number of upvotes per category will win a pet code. You can upvote a submission by clicking on the upvote button at the bottom of each post.

Amazon 2400 Cartel Coin Cards

Together, Dulfy and Exile will choose their favorite room from Categories 1, 2, and 3. Each winner will receive an Amazon 2400 Cartel Coins card.

Rules

  • Only one room per submission is permitted. You may submit as many rooms as you like, but must submit each room separately.
  • You must submit a new form to be eligible for the contest. It’s fine if you previously submitted the room as part of a Customized Submission to the site, but you must resubmit the contest room on a new form.
  • Only your own personal strongholds are permitted. You may not submit a Guild Stronghold or Starship, nor may you submit someone else’s Stronghold.
  • You must include a monitored email address on the submission form because this is how we will contact you if you win.
  • We must receive your entry within the contest timeframe.

Begins

10 October 2014 at 0900 PDT aka October 10, 2014 at 9:00 AM Pacific Daylight Savings Time
10 October 2014 at 1000 MDT aka October 10, 2014 at 10:00 AM Mountain Daylight Savings Time
10 October 2014 at 1100 CDT aka October 10, 2014 at 11:00 AM Central Daylight Savings Time
10 October 2014 at 1200 EDT aka October 10, 2014 at 12:00 PM Eastern Daylight Savings Time
10 October 2014 at 1600 UTC/GMT aka October 10, 2014 at 4:00 PM Coordinated Universal Time
10 October 2014 at 1700 BST aka October 10, 2014 at 5:00 PM British Summer Time
10 October 2014 at 1800 CEST aka October 10, 2014 at 6:00 PM Central European Summer Time
10 October 2014 at 1900 EEST aka October 10, 2014 at 7:00 PM Eastern European Summer Time

Ends

24 October 2014 at 0900 PDT aka October 24, 2014 at 9:00 AM Pacific Daylight Savings Time
24 October 2014 at 1000 MDT aka October 24, 2014 at 10:00 AM Mountain Daylight Savings Time
24 October 2014 at 1100 CDT aka October 24, 2014 at 11:00 AM Central Daylight Savings Time
24 October 2014 at 1200 EDT aka October 24, 2014 at 12:00 PM Eastern Daylight Savings Time
24 October 2014 at 1600 UTC/GMT aka October 24, 2014 at 4:00 PM Coordinated Universal Time
24 October 2014 at 1700 BST aka October 24, 2014 at 5:00 PM British Summer Time
24 October 2014 at 1800 CEST aka October 24, 2014 at 6:00 PM Central European Summer Time
24 October 2014 at 1900 EEST aka October 24, 2014 at 7:00 PM Eastern European Summer Time

Room Categories

Coruscant Skyrise Apartment

Contest Coruscant First FloorContest Coruscant Second Floor

Kaas City Apartment

Contest Kaas City First FloorContest Kaas City Second Floor

Nar Shaddaa Sky Palace

Contest Nar Shaddaa First FloorContest Nar Shaddaa Second FloorContest Nar Shaddaa Balcony

Tatooine Homestead

NOTE: The exterior of the Tatooine Homestead consisting of the ground-level area with the open starship hook and three pavilions is considered Category 5.
Contest Tatooine Second FloorContest Tatooine First Floor

Contest Tatooine ElevatorContest Tatooine Tunnel

Eligible Submissions

Category 1

Category 2

Category 3

Category 4

Category 5



© 2018 TOR Decorating - Part of the MMO Fashion Network
This site is in not endorsed by or affiliated with LucasArts, BioWare, or Electronic Arts. Ads by Curse.
%d bloggers like this: